Product Reviews
71 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic service
Excellent product and (if there is a problem) phenomenal customer service. I wish all businesses were this responsive. Ordered Wednesday with standard shipping and delivered in the central U.S. on Monday. Will definitely buy from again.
Trent M. - Created at 2014-07-18 13:15:36
magento
Ratings:
Great service great quality
From ordering to the finished product I cannot fault the service and quality of the hip flask. I will certainly order from this site again.
Estelle Leckie - Created at 2014-06-04 17:09:07
magento
Ratings:
good quality
holds just enough rum to give me a buzz!
bj rock - Created at 2014-05-12 22:03:57
magento
Ratings:
Outstanding Service and Product
Bought this flask as a retirement gift for a friend, and had it within 3 days. Website was easy to use. Engraving was perfect. Thanks for a great flask.
Tim P - Created at 2014-03-03 15:47:30
magento
Ratings:
Top quality
Fast and efficient delivery of a top quality product at a great price. The dog's danglies!
Paul Sinclair - Created at 2014-03-02 23:28:35
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
I ordered this hip flask at 5.00pm on the 27/01/14 & spoke to a very helpful lady. Engraved & delivered by the afternoon on 29/01/14. Product as descriped & great communication. Very happy. Definite 5 stars.
Colin Patient - Created at 2014-01-30 00:17:39
magento
Ratings:
Customer service and delivery
Thank you for a speedy delivery.Ordered on Tuesday it was engraved to.used tracked mail and it was delivered the next afternoon Thank you
menna evans - Created at 2014-01-29 14:56:19
magento
Ratings:
Brill
Brilliant present really good quality would definitely recommend!
Katie - Created at 2014-01-24 20:15:05
magento
Ratings:
1st class
Quick delivery over the holiday period,very impressed,as replacement funnel sent out very quick. first class product with first class service thank you
Willy Gibbons - Created at 2014-01-07 12:31:29
magento
Ratings:
Great product, wonderful company
I bought this flask engraved for my boyfriends christmas present, it arrived really quickly and wonderfully presented, he loves it. I ordered it a bit last minute but the customer service was amazing and they turned it round in no time so that I could receive it in time for xmas. Thanks Buyahipflask.com and I wish you further success for your business for 2014!
Kerry - Created at 2014-01-03 13:12:50
 
71 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5