Product Reviews
77 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Very Snazzy
much nicer than the picture suggests...very happy with the flask.
G Clayto - Created at 2015-02-23 11:49:48
magento
Ratings:
Absolutely delighted with both service and the hip-flask
Bought this as a 50th birthday present, got it engraved and recipient was over the moon.
Helen - Created at 2015-02-09 15:16:01
magento
Ratings:
Awesome!!!
This flask is totally awesome!! The Celtic design and the English Script engraving were perfectly done. Would definitely recommend to a friend as well as buy from Hip Flask again!
Brian Cooper - Created at 2015-01-28 22:43:15
magento
Ratings:
AWESOME!!!
This flask can only be described as AWESOME! The Celtic design is cut very nicely on the front and the back can be shined to a mirror finish. The engraving of my son's name in English Script on the back side was absolutely perfect!! I wonderful family heirloom.
Brian Cooper - Created at 2015-01-26 20:43:38
magento
Ratings:
A little disappointed.
The Celtic design didn't seem to be cut as deeply into the pewter as I had expected. Did not resemble the image shown on the web site.
Mr. Cooper - Created at 2015-01-17 02:47:16
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Product.
The tankard was absolutely flawless. The craftsmanship was amazing, as was the engraving. Can't wait to drink my first ale from this, but hope I won't be recruited into the British Navy.
Brian Cooper - Created at 2015-01-17 02:41:55
magento
Ratings:
Awesome!
Beautifully made - exceptional quality. I could not be happier with this product. The people at buyahipflask.com could not have been nicer! I highly recommend this product and this company.
Cindy Newnam - Created at 2015-01-01 18:57:44
magento
Ratings:
Really good quality great value
We wanted to buy two hip flasks, one for each of our grown up sons but didn't want to buy a cheap, tinny version and happened along this website We were delighted with the quality of these hip flasks which are really good value I would recommend that you get the captive top You will not be disapointed
Simon - Created at 2014-12-25 22:17:44
magento
Ratings:
Speedy Service and great present
I ordered 2 of these hip flasks as presents for two men who love outdoor pursuits! They took them to the ski slopes in France and they were much appreciated! Very happy gentlemen all round. I ordered the flasks as a last minuet present and was afraid they wouldn't arrive on time for our holiday, so I rang the company and they sent the flasks to me immediately as I live in Northern Ireland. I was very impressed with the kind and excellent service. As for the flasks they come in a nice box and look very well too! all in all very I'm very happy and would recommend buyahipflask.com to anyone.
Therese Mc Glinchey - Created at 2014-12-21 19:18:28
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful!
Received this a few days after the order was placed, and it's gorgeous! Presented in a cute little box, I'll be ordering a second for my travel-loving sister.
Laura - Created at 2014-12-16 11:42:10
 
77 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5