Product Reviews
68 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Outstanding Service and Product
Bought this flask as a retirement gift for a friend, and had it within 3 days. Website was easy to use. Engraving was perfect. Thanks for a great flask.
Tim P - Created at 2014-03-03 15:47:30
magento
Ratings:
Top quality
Fast and efficient delivery of a top quality product at a great price. The dog's danglies!
Paul Sinclair - Created at 2014-03-02 23:28:35
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
I ordered this hip flask at 5.00pm on the 27/01/14 & spoke to a very helpful lady. Engraved & delivered by the afternoon on 29/01/14. Product as descriped & great communication. Very happy. Definite 5 stars.
Colin Patient - Created at 2014-01-30 00:17:39
magento
Ratings:
Customer service and delivery
Thank you for a speedy delivery.Ordered on Tuesday it was engraved to.used tracked mail and it was delivered the next afternoon Thank you
menna evans - Created at 2014-01-29 14:56:19
magento
Ratings:
Brill
Brilliant present really good quality would definitely recommend!
Katie - Created at 2014-01-24 20:15:05
magento
Ratings:
1st class
Quick delivery over the holiday period,very impressed,as replacement funnel sent out very quick. first class product with first class service thank you
Willy Gibbons - Created at 2014-01-07 12:31:29
magento
Ratings:
Great product, wonderful company
I bought this flask engraved for my boyfriends christmas present, it arrived really quickly and wonderfully presented, he loves it. I ordered it a bit last minute but the customer service was amazing and they turned it round in no time so that I could receive it in time for xmas. Thanks Buyahipflask.com and I wish you further success for your business for 2014!
Kerry - Created at 2014-01-03 13:12:50
magento
Ratings:
Great flask, excellent customer service
Bought this flask as a present from my son to my wife for Christmas. Fast turn around from order to delivery (which included engraving), but flask had some scratches and marks on it. Sam from Customer Services was excellent; arranged a replacement which was delivered in good time for Christmas and I was able to return the faulty item without any hassle. Great product and even better service - would recommend this company and product without hesitation. btw my wife was delighted with her flask.
Cormac Moloney - Created at 2013-12-30 16:56:18
magento
Ratings:
Absoloutely fabulous
I love it, love it and love it. I got this hip flask for my boyfriend for snowboarding, we always like have a wee alcohol to drink when we are up the mountains. I was amazed when I got my delivery. Engraving was beautifully done just the way I wanted. Thank you very much.
Agnieszka Brodzik - Created at 2013-12-20 18:13:28
magento
Ratings:
excellent quality
Well presented quality product. Excellent engraving.
kwol - Created at 2013-11-15 22:46:42
 
68 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5