Product Reviews
86 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Great Products, Excellent Service.
I ordered 5 hip flasks, all with a different engraved design on each for the groomsmen at my recent wedding. The quality of the product and the engraving is excellent and I'm really pleased with the results. I'd also like to thank you for your outstanding customer service. Samantha was so helpful and lovely to deal with. If I ever need another hip flask, there's only one place I'll go and I'll certainly be recommending you. Thanks again Rich. Thanks very much
Richard Loveday - Created at 2015-08-10 12:44:41
magento
Ratings:
beautiful
I am so pleased with this it is fantastic
sue bockling - Created at 2015-07-25 20:28:51
magento
Ratings:
Outstanding Product
Extremely pleased with the finished product. The engraving was fantastic. The overall value for the quality of the Hip-flask was outstanding. We will definatley be using this service again.
Oliver Read - Created at 2015-07-22 19:29:02
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
The hip flask was wonderful, a perfect gift. Moreover the service was excellent. There was someone on hand at all times either through chat or phone to help me with any problems i had, in particular with regard to the engraving. I cannot commend these guys highly enough. Thank you hugely for helping me get the perfect present for my other half.
Christopher Taylor - Created at 2015-06-30 14:49:59
magento
Ratings:
Very happy
Very happy with this product. Bought it for my nephews 18th - he loves it. Efficient service and very quick delivery.
Gwen - Created at 2015-06-18 21:12:15
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service
Although the trews I ordered did not fit, the returns of these,and despatch of another pair was first class. A company who are a pleasure to deal with and the trews are spot on. Many thanks
Gary Fell - Created at 2015-05-27 15:46:15
magento
Ratings:
Disappoint in quality
Arrived and neck was tarnished and shoulder of hip flask chipped. Too close to event it was ordered for as a gift to reorder. Not worth the money charged. Reply: Sorry to hear that. All our products are hand made and it sounds like this one skipped through the quality check. Normally would arrange a replacement or refund if time allowed.
Mike - Created at 2015-05-19 15:36:02
magento
Ratings:
5 Stars a Very Efficient Company
This the the second Hip Flask with engraving that I have ordered. On receipt of the 2nd one, I discovered it had a fault. I was very impressed how the staff sorted it immediately re ordered a replacement engraved it again then it was sent out by return the replacement is perfect and so is the Engraving. I am very impressed with the efficiency with which this was dealt with thank you very much - I will definitely be using the company again in the future.
Sue Stimpson - Created at 2015-04-27 23:24:38
magento
Ratings:
Well Received!
It's very difficult to review this product as it was an 18th birthday present for my friend's son and I haven't spoken to him. Having said that, his Mum said he was delighted with it, they particularly liked the design. Apparently they had been discussing this as something he would really like, not knowing that this was what I had in mind for him, so something of a coincidence! My daughter gave her brother a flask of a similar design for his 18th a few years ago and he loves it.....I'm quite sure there will be other purchases in the future, that wouldn't be difficult with so many gorgeous items and friendly and efficient staff. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!
Jane Scott-Hall - Created at 2015-04-14 21:07:13
magento
Ratings:
Bought this as a gift for a Special Birthday
Lovely item the Celtic band sets it off, nice soft drawstring bag and presentation box included . An Ideal Gift for a Special Celebration. Good Value and the engraving just what we wanted. We were so pleased we have already ordered another one the same Thank you
Sue Stimpson - Created at 2015-04-01 17:53:45
 
86 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5