Product Reviews
129 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Pocket Flask & Engraving
I have ordered several hips flasks and tankards from this Company and would not go anywhere else. Good communication, good quality and engraving really nice. Dispatched really quickly.Thank you David for all your help as always.
Sue Stimpson - Created at 2018-03-27 23:14:20
magento
Ratings:
Very pleased
Excellent product and very nice to hold (and drink out of).
George Hill - Created at 2017-12-28 11:09:00
magento
Ratings:
Lovely Product very pleased
I have bought this product a part of my wedding to use in my Sporran , the Flask is lovely and the engraving on the back is fantastic , delivery took time but worth the wait , many thanks
Andrew Robertson - Created at 2017-12-15 17:24:22
magento
Ratings:
Genuine quality and nice packing
This hip flask is more beautiful than I expected.nice mirror finishing and it's made by hand and that's why the reason for purchasing this product.i don't know how to express my gratitude to the seller and the company because they actually sell what they have mentioned.no drawbacks and it's a perfect choice for anyone whom wants to own a genuine quality hip flask and it included a mini plastic funnel. :) :) :) :) :)
Joshua Abraham - Created at 2017-10-23 08:54:01
magento
Ratings:
Genuine quality and nice packing
This hip flask is more beautiful than I expected.nice mirror finishing and it's made by hand and that's why the reason for purchasing this product.i don't know how to express my gratitude to the seller and the company because they actually sell what they have mentioned.no drawbacks and it's a perfect choice for anyone whom wants to own a genuine quality hip flask and it included a mini plastic funnel. :) :) :) :) :)
Joshua Abraham George - Created at 2017-10-23 08:45:15
magento
Ratings:
Genuine quality and nice packing
This hip flask is more beautiful than I expected.nice mirror finishing and it's made by hand and that's why the reason for purchasing this product.i don't know how to express my gratitude to the seller and the company because they actually sell what they have mentioned.no drawbacks and it's a perfect choice for anyone whom wants to own a genuine quality hip flask and it included a mini plastic funnel. :) :) :) :) :)
Joshua Abraham George - Created at 2017-10-23 08:44:32
magento
Ratings:
Test review
Does this work OK
Martin - Created at 2017-10-12 15:19:55
magento
Ratings:
Quality small hip flask
Having previously bought one in Scotland while on holiday in 2005, I was pleased to be able to find one exactly the same to purchase for my son.Lovely design and of high quality.
Dennis - Created at 2017-08-26 07:59:40
magento
Ratings:
So impressed!!
Could not fault the service, or the product. Received it in great time amd the price was fab. My dad was so pleased with his present. Thank you!
Haley Cockburn - Created at 2017-08-17 19:11:23
magento
Ratings:
Excellent customer service and beautiful flask
I missed the proof email, meaning the flask was going to arrive after we'd left home for a birthday weekend. David saved the day. He got the engraving done straight away, sent out to our holiday address at next day guaranteed delivery for no extra cost. The flask arrived on time for a happy birthday :) Great service.
Rose Arnold - Created at 2017-08-01 15:43:59
 
129 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5