Product Reviews
75 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Perfect complimentary addition to any hip flask.
I bought the funnel as an accessory to a hip flask for my son's 16th Birthday, as a keepsake, along with a kilt accessories set. The funnel is beautifully made and complements the flask perfectly . I am impressed with the variety, style, price, and service that are on offer and I would not hesitate in recommending buyahipflask.com. The service is exemplary and I would certainly use them again.
Jilll - Created at 2015-03-19 23:20:48
magento
Ratings:
Excellent item - perfect gift.
I bought the flask and funnel for my son's 16th Birthday, as a keepsake, along with a kilt accessories set. He is delighted with both. The flask is beautifully made and the Celtic band complements the design. I requested the engraved clan emblem on the front and my son's name and date on the back. Engraver did exactly as I asked. I am impressed with the variety, style, price, and service that are on offer and I would not hesitate in recommending buyahipflask.com. From start to finish, the service I received was exemplary and I would certainly use them again. 5***** : )
Jill - Created at 2015-03-19 23:15:27
magento
Ratings:
Excellent all-round service
Monday received an e-mail asking to confirm my requirement ... I did and later that day I received an e-mail to say order dispatched. 9:05 AM Tuesday, item delivered, well packaged, perfectly engraved and my future son-in-law will love it on Friday ...'Stag do'. A Big Big Thank you.
Stephen Guy - Created at 2015-03-10 21:03:30
magento
Ratings:
Very Snazzy
much nicer than the picture suggests...very happy with the flask.
G Clayto - Created at 2015-02-23 11:49:48
magento
Ratings:
Absolutely delighted with both service and the hip-flask
Bought this as a 50th birthday present, got it engraved and recipient was over the moon.
Helen - Created at 2015-02-09 15:16:01
magento
Ratings:
Awesome!!!
This flask is totally awesome!! The Celtic design and the English Script engraving were perfectly done. Would definitely recommend to a friend as well as buy from Hip Flask again!
Brian Cooper - Created at 2015-01-28 22:43:15
magento
Ratings:
AWESOME!!!
This flask can only be described as AWESOME! The Celtic design is cut very nicely on the front and the back can be shined to a mirror finish. The engraving of my son's name in English Script on the back side was absolutely perfect!! I wonderful family heirloom.
Brian Cooper - Created at 2015-01-26 20:43:38
magento
Ratings:
A little disappointed.
The Celtic design didn't seem to be cut as deeply into the pewter as I had expected. Did not resemble the image shown on the web site.
Mr. Cooper - Created at 2015-01-17 02:47:16
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Product.
The tankard was absolutely flawless. The craftsmanship was amazing, as was the engraving. Can't wait to drink my first ale from this, but hope I won't be recruited into the British Navy.
Brian Cooper - Created at 2015-01-17 02:41:55
magento
Ratings:
Really good quality great value
We wanted to buy two hip flasks, one for each of our grown up sons but didn't want to buy a cheap, tinny version and happened along this website We were delighted with the quality of these hip flasks which are really good value I would recommend that you get the captive top You will not be disapointed
Simon - Created at 2014-12-25 22:17:44
 
75 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5