Product Reviews
92 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Really Nice
I really liked the classic look of this hip flask with its brass plate. My only disappointment was that it doesn't have a brass lid as shown in the picture, which would have made it perfect. It was a present for a young man's 18th, and I wanted to give him something that would last. I had it inscribed with his name, which was done very quickly and professionally. He does a lot of horse riding and competes in mounted games, so I hope it will go in his jacket pocket for cold days.
Green Lover - Created at 2016-02-03 23:32:34
magento
Ratings:
Lovely Quality
I bought this pewter flask for my 22 year old son as a Christmas present. He was absolutely thrilled with it, the quality and design of the flask is great, and the engraving which I had chosen was exactly as I requested. . I would recommend this flask, and the gift box was a welcome touch as well, thank you very much. Would use this company again.
Julie Campbell - Created at 2016-01-06 11:35:24
magento
Ratings:
A pleasant and personal keep-sake
We bought this as an 18th birthday gift. The service was fast (ordered and delivered under 48 hrs) and the product delivered as seen. Our daughter was delighted as it is a unusual design, unavailable in the south, different with plenty of character. The engraving was good and clear with plenty of font choice. One word of caution, ensure any engraving is sized correctly (request the largest font) and we strongly recommend a funnel. A highly recommended service and enduring gift.
John C - Created at 2015-12-30 23:19:54
magento
Ratings:
A lovely hip flask
Ordered this flask, engraved, as a gift for my son. It arrived, with lovely engraving and presented in a smart, black, drawstring bag, within a presentation box. Delighted with my purchase and happy to recommend buyahipflask.com. I am about to order a further flask for a difficult to buy for husband!
Catherine - Created at 2015-12-02 15:41:04
magento
Ratings:
The photos don't do it justice
This flask is absolutely beautiful. From the pictures on the website I knew it would be nice but having it in the hand, seeing mirror polish of the Celtic design as well as the top and bottom plates against the brushed steel is truly stunning. It's a very handsome flask. The craftsmanship is top notch. The flask feels sturdy and well made. I have no concerns that it will ever leak. The purchase, itself, was simple and the after purchase care was wonderful. I can't think of a single thing I would change.
Kevin - Created at 2015-11-04 16:11:43
magento
Ratings:
great product, great customer service
Bought 3 hip flasks as presents for ushers at my wedding. I was nervous about buying something so personal online. The flask was perfect, customized as I had specified and delivered very quickly as I ordered at short notice. I emailed at one point with a question and buyahipflask responded within a couple of hours. Highly recommended.
Godfrey McFall - Created at 2015-10-30 16:56:15
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
I ordered this with engraving put on the front and back.... It arrived two days later exactly what I had hoped and wished for for my sons 18th.. Excellent craftsmanship and first rate quality from receiving the email, notification and speaking to a member of the staff.... I am delighted and would highly recommend
Angela tannahill - Created at 2015-10-27 21:53:43
magento
Ratings:
Well made item. quality still exists for a fair price.
Well made item. Quality still exists for a fair price.
pat - Created at 2015-10-13 17:21:55
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful product
A compact flask with what feels like great production values and pleasingly smooth lines. The pewter has an enjoyable heft to it which combines with the shine to give the impression of real quality. With the cap retainer, while empty the flask feels a little top heavy. However when filled this is not a concern. The laser engraving on the brass plate is not as deep (and therefore is not as visible) as I expected, but this is minor. I would recommend this product.
T Brown - Created at 2015-09-09 09:57:18
magento
Ratings:
Perfect Gift
It has a timeless look about, I'm sure my significant other will love it.
L. Pasillas - Created at 2015-09-05 14:29:01
 
92 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5