Product Reviews
100 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Good quality
Just what I wanted. The engraving was just right and the quality is great. It came quick in the mail and I look forward to using it. Will buy from you guys again in the future. Thanks for the quick service!
Micah - Created at 2016-04-30 04:37:15
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful gift
Easy to order and request the engraving. Very quick despatch. Superb customer service. Thank you
Jill - Created at 2016-04-22 15:39:14
magento
Ratings:
Excellent - and speedy..!!
A life-saver..! I spent an hour trailing round my Scottish hometown looking for a decent quality hip flask to have engraved and finally gave up. BuyAHipFlask came to the rescue delivering a high quality product in two days (in time for me to take it to Germany as a gift) - Perfect..!!
Scott Graham - Created at 2016-04-19 15:50:40
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful hipflask
Brought this item for my nieces 21st present. Great size and beautiful design all over one side leaving room on the other side for a message.
Kerrin nalder - Created at 2016-04-01 20:06:00
magento
Ratings:
excellent
prompt delivery excellent product
neil hunter - Created at 2016-03-30 15:17:27
magento
Ratings:
Excellent product
I ordered one of these hip flasks for a mates birthday and was hoping to have it the same week but they were out of stock and were expected back in stock in a fortnight but they spoke with the supplier and I had the flask delivered in under a week and can't thank them enough for their customer service. My mate loved the flask and I hope we have many a dram out of it.
Peter Grant - Created at 2016-03-26 15:40:07
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic Service
Real last minute order. Done on behalf of my husband to give to the Groom as he is the best man. Live chat convo with the guys told me what I could order today and be with me within 24 hours. Couldnt get better service than that. Thanks guys.
Gemma - Created at 2016-03-21 12:55:23
magento
Ratings:
Very pleased
Very pleased with the quality of my flask it's just as I had hoped it would be ,thankyou.
Peter Johnstone - Created at 2016-03-16 23:07:13
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic product
Really pleased with product. Looks really great, great quality and service was unbeatable. Can't wait to give them to thr recipients and I'm sure they will be really pleased with them
Bruce henderson - Created at 2016-02-24 09:12:51
magento
Ratings:
Really Nice
I really liked the classic look of this hip flask with its brass plate. My only disappointment was that it doesn't have a brass lid as shown in the picture, which would have made it perfect. It was a present for a young man's 18th, and I wanted to give him something that would last. I had it inscribed with his name, which was done very quickly and professionally. He does a lot of horse riding and competes in mounted games, so I hope it will go in his jacket pocket for cold days.
Green Lover - Created at 2016-02-03 23:32:34
 
100 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5