Product Reviews
105 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Great quality engraving
What you see is what you get. I was a little afraid that the flask wouldn't be as shiny as it is on the picture. But it is just as shiny. I also had a logo that I wanted to put on, instead of text. The engraver has adjusted the size of the logo so it fits perfectly on the flask. There are no hick ups or scratches in it. Great quality for a good price.
Luuk - Created at 2016-09-24 08:21:40
magento
Ratings:
Wonderful Flask
I ordered this for my husband as an anniversary gift. The size is true to the measurements provided and the engraving I ordered is perfect. I would recommend this flask and company to anyone looking for a great quality product and wonderful, speedy service.
Hana - Created at 2016-08-01 21:50:45
magento
Ratings:
Great Product
This flask is beautifully designed and true to measurements provided. Processing and shipping time is also very quick! Would definitely recommend this product and this company!
Hana - Created at 2016-08-01 21:46:24
magento
Ratings:
hip flasks
I bought 6 hip flasks for all of my friends for their birthdays. I was very impressed with the quality of them and the service I received was absolutely first class. A few of the flasks were showing out of stock so I called to check when these would be available. I was assured they would be back in stock soon and was promised an email to give an indication of when I would receive them so I was happy to go ahead and order them. I received the email and they were delivered very promptly. I was also impressed with the returns policy you have - free returns and 365 days to return! I would recommend your company to anyone - thanks.
jane haldane - Created at 2016-07-13 10:30:53
magento
Ratings:
Finely crafted
This pewter funnel is finely crafted. You can feel the quality in its weight. Recommended.
Niall - Created at 2016-06-29 10:45:09
magento
Ratings:
Good quality
Just what I wanted. The engraving was just right and the quality is great. It came quick in the mail and I look forward to using it. Will buy from you guys again in the future. Thanks for the quick service!
Micah - Created at 2016-04-30 04:37:15
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful gift
Easy to order and request the engraving. Very quick despatch. Superb customer service. Thank you
Jill - Created at 2016-04-22 15:39:14
magento
Ratings:
Excellent - and speedy..!!
A life-saver..! I spent an hour trailing round my Scottish hometown looking for a decent quality hip flask to have engraved and finally gave up. BuyAHipFlask came to the rescue delivering a high quality product in two days (in time for me to take it to Germany as a gift) - Perfect..!!
Scott Graham - Created at 2016-04-19 15:50:40
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful hipflask
Brought this item for my nieces 21st present. Great size and beautiful design all over one side leaving room on the other side for a message.
Kerrin nalder - Created at 2016-04-01 20:06:00
magento
Ratings:
excellent
prompt delivery excellent product
neil hunter - Created at 2016-03-30 15:17:27
 
105 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5