Product Reviews
104 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Wonderful Flask
I ordered this for my husband as an anniversary gift. The size is true to the measurements provided and the engraving I ordered is perfect. I would recommend this flask and company to anyone looking for a great quality product and wonderful, speedy service.
Hana - Created at 2016-08-01 21:50:45
magento
Ratings:
Great Product
This flask is beautifully designed and true to measurements provided. Processing and shipping time is also very quick! Would definitely recommend this product and this company!
Hana - Created at 2016-08-01 21:46:24
magento
Ratings:
hip flasks
I bought 6 hip flasks for all of my friends for their birthdays. I was very impressed with the quality of them and the service I received was absolutely first class. A few of the flasks were showing out of stock so I called to check when these would be available. I was assured they would be back in stock soon and was promised an email to give an indication of when I would receive them so I was happy to go ahead and order them. I received the email and they were delivered very promptly. I was also impressed with the returns policy you have - free returns and 365 days to return! I would recommend your company to anyone - thanks.
jane haldane - Created at 2016-07-13 10:30:53
magento
Ratings:
Finely crafted
This pewter funnel is finely crafted. You can feel the quality in its weight. Recommended.
Niall - Created at 2016-06-29 10:45:09
magento
Ratings:
Good quality
Just what I wanted. The engraving was just right and the quality is great. It came quick in the mail and I look forward to using it. Will buy from you guys again in the future. Thanks for the quick service!
Micah - Created at 2016-04-30 04:37:15
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful gift
Easy to order and request the engraving. Very quick despatch. Superb customer service. Thank you
Jill - Created at 2016-04-22 15:39:14
magento
Ratings:
Excellent - and speedy..!!
A life-saver..! I spent an hour trailing round my Scottish hometown looking for a decent quality hip flask to have engraved and finally gave up. BuyAHipFlask came to the rescue delivering a high quality product in two days (in time for me to take it to Germany as a gift) - Perfect..!!
Scott Graham - Created at 2016-04-19 15:50:40
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful hipflask
Brought this item for my nieces 21st present. Great size and beautiful design all over one side leaving room on the other side for a message.
Kerrin nalder - Created at 2016-04-01 20:06:00
magento
Ratings:
excellent
prompt delivery excellent product
neil hunter - Created at 2016-03-30 15:17:27
magento
Ratings:
Excellent product
I ordered one of these hip flasks for a mates birthday and was hoping to have it the same week but they were out of stock and were expected back in stock in a fortnight but they spoke with the supplier and I had the flask delivered in under a week and can't thank them enough for their customer service. My mate loved the flask and I hope we have many a dram out of it.
Peter Grant - Created at 2016-03-26 15:40:07
 
104 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5