Product Reviews
76 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Stunning Sporran hip flask and beautiful Rockwell font
I ordered two of these very nice flasks for English ushers at a Scottish wedding and the flasks have arrived in 36 hours, with funnels included, beautifully presented in velour bags in presentation boxes. They are lovely, very good quality, nice to hold, nice weight and the Rockwell engraving in the format requested is perfect ( even with the fada on an e!). I would highly recommend this item and the service and delivery is amazing as usual.
Jill Tidman - Created at 2014-11-15 11:56:08
magento
Ratings:
love it x
The hip flask was shipped quick to me, when i opened the parcel i see my little ted baker box which is very pretty and glamorous i opened it and looked inside and saw the hip flask it is very very lovely. the quality is very very super and well worth 27 pounds. i love it so much i am taking time out to write a long review on my blog. thank you buy a hip flask i love my hip flask
caroline bartholomew - Created at 2014-10-19 21:11:38
magento
Ratings:
Lovely!
Absolutely lovely and very high quality. My only complaint is the flask did not come with a funnel with which to fill it, which is making using it a bit difficult. However, customer service, speed of order fulfillment, and again quality are top notch. Very happy with my purchase!
Jessika - Created at 2014-10-15 14:42:58
magento
Ratings:
Splendid hip flask, beautiful presentation box, perfect Customer Service Team
This hip flask, with the shooting scenes designs engraved on the both sides, is very splendid. With presentation box, it was a wonderful gift for the birthday of my father who was very happy. Just a problem with the image to engrave that was settled very nicely thanks to the very efficient and kind customer service team, with refund of engraving. Perfect, no complaints. Thank you very much (particularly to Samantha).
MAGALI HAREAU - Created at 2014-09-28 18:15:18
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service and a great hip flask.
If I could give 6 stars I would! The service and help I received from Samantha was amazing. It doesn't say this flask is available with an engraving option but when I enquired I was told it could be done (for the normal small extra charge). We played it safe as we didn't know how much space we had but there is actually quite a bit of room if you choose to have the back engraved. I love the packaging! This will be a gift to my best man at my wedding so the fact it comes nicely boxed is a bonus. The extra funnel (I'd recommend buying one) fits into the box too. So to summarise; Great company to deal with and extremely helpful. The on-line live chat help worked well. And the product is far better than I thought it would be. It was a pleasure to deal with them and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Martin Wade - Created at 2014-08-08 13:51:14
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic service
Excellent product and (if there is a problem) phenomenal customer service. I wish all businesses were this responsive. Ordered Wednesday with standard shipping and delivered in the central U.S. on Monday. Will definitely buy from again.
Trent M. - Created at 2014-07-18 13:15:36
magento
Ratings:
Great service great quality
From ordering to the finished product I cannot fault the service and quality of the hip flask. I will certainly order from this site again.
Estelle Leckie - Created at 2014-06-04 17:09:07
magento
Ratings:
good quality
holds just enough rum to give me a buzz!
bj rock - Created at 2014-05-12 22:03:57
magento
Ratings:
Outstanding Service and Product
Bought this flask as a retirement gift for a friend, and had it within 3 days. Website was easy to use. Engraving was perfect. Thanks for a great flask.
Tim P - Created at 2014-03-03 15:47:30
magento
Ratings:
Top quality
Fast and efficient delivery of a top quality product at a great price. The dog's danglies!
Paul Sinclair - Created at 2014-03-02 23:28:35
 
76 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5