Product Reviews
77 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Well Received!
It's very difficult to review this product as it was an 18th birthday present for my friend's son and I haven't spoken to him. Having said that, his Mum said he was delighted with it, they particularly liked the design. Apparently they had been discussing this as something he would really like, not knowing that this was what I had in mind for him, so something of a coincidence! My daughter gave her brother a flask of a similar design for his 18th a few years ago and he loves it.....I'm quite sure there will be other purchases in the future, that wouldn't be difficult with so many gorgeous items and friendly and efficient staff. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!
Jane Scott-Hall - Created at 2015-04-14 21:07:13
magento
Ratings:
Bought this as a gift for a Special Birthday
Lovely item the Celtic band sets it off, nice soft drawstring bag and presentation box included . An Ideal Gift for a Special Celebration. Good Value and the engraving just what we wanted. We were so pleased we have already ordered another one the same Thank you
Sue Stimpson - Created at 2015-04-01 17:53:45
magento
Ratings:
Perfect complimentary addition to any hip flask.
I bought the funnel as an accessory to a hip flask for my son's 16th Birthday, as a keepsake, along with a kilt accessories set. The funnel is beautifully made and complements the flask perfectly . I am impressed with the variety, style, price, and service that are on offer and I would not hesitate in recommending buyahipflask.com. The service is exemplary and I would certainly use them again.
Jilll - Created at 2015-03-19 23:20:48
magento
Ratings:
Excellent item - perfect gift.
I bought the flask and funnel for my son's 16th Birthday, as a keepsake, along with a kilt accessories set. He is delighted with both. The flask is beautifully made and the Celtic band complements the design. I requested the engraved clan emblem on the front and my son's name and date on the back. Engraver did exactly as I asked. I am impressed with the variety, style, price, and service that are on offer and I would not hesitate in recommending buyahipflask.com. From start to finish, the service I received was exemplary and I would certainly use them again. 5***** : )
Jill - Created at 2015-03-19 23:15:27
magento
Ratings:
Excellent all-round service
Monday received an e-mail asking to confirm my requirement ... I did and later that day I received an e-mail to say order dispatched. 9:05 AM Tuesday, item delivered, well packaged, perfectly engraved and my future son-in-law will love it on Friday ...'Stag do'. A Big Big Thank you.
Stephen Guy - Created at 2015-03-10 21:03:30
magento
Ratings:
Very Snazzy
much nicer than the picture suggests...very happy with the flask.
G Clayto - Created at 2015-02-23 11:49:48
magento
Ratings:
Absolutely delighted with both service and the hip-flask
Bought this as a 50th birthday present, got it engraved and recipient was over the moon.
Helen - Created at 2015-02-09 15:16:01
magento
Ratings:
Awesome!!!
This flask is totally awesome!! The Celtic design and the English Script engraving were perfectly done. Would definitely recommend to a friend as well as buy from Hip Flask again!
Brian Cooper - Created at 2015-01-28 22:43:15
magento
Ratings:
AWESOME!!!
This flask can only be described as AWESOME! The Celtic design is cut very nicely on the front and the back can be shined to a mirror finish. The engraving of my son's name in English Script on the back side was absolutely perfect!! I wonderful family heirloom.
Brian Cooper - Created at 2015-01-26 20:43:38
magento
Ratings:
A little disappointed.
The Celtic design didn't seem to be cut as deeply into the pewter as I had expected. Did not resemble the image shown on the web site.
Mr. Cooper - Created at 2015-01-17 02:47:16
 
77 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5