Product Reviews
105 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Bought 2 as Christmas presents and both recipients were very pleased with them
I was pleased with the quality and it was so nice to have the sets in boxes. I shall bear them in mind when I need other presents
Mary Hayes - Created at 2017-01-18 16:24:59
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic
Ordered this for my brothers 50th birthday. He is absolutely delighted with it. The service was fantastic even over the festive period. It was inscribed and posted within 12 hours of placing the order. Very impressed. This is my second purchase.
Glasgow girl - Created at 2017-01-03 08:18:59
magento
Ratings:
30th birthday gift
This is our second flask we have bought for gifts.both have been delighted with them.the latter was for our son who was 30.something really nice to keep.the service was brilliant.would use again for an unusual gift.thanks
Beverly Campbell - Created at 2016-12-12 22:50:42
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
Just as described.
Andrew Curley - Created at 2016-12-07 21:41:53
magento
Ratings:
Hip hip! Hooray!
I was thoroughly impressed upon opening the hipflask which I'd ordered for my Dad's 60th. I left nothing to the imagination in the requirements, and even provided a contingency plan should my initial vision not have been possible, but they came through for me. I'm over the moon with it and I'm sure he will be also. :)
Dave - Created at 2016-11-30 20:18:27
magento
Ratings:
Great quality engraving
What you see is what you get. I was a little afraid that the flask wouldn't be as shiny as it is on the picture. But it is just as shiny. I also had a logo that I wanted to put on, instead of text. The engraver has adjusted the size of the logo so it fits perfectly on the flask. There are no hick ups or scratches in it. Great quality for a good price.
Luuk - Created at 2016-09-24 08:21:40
magento
Ratings:
Wonderful Flask
I ordered this for my husband as an anniversary gift. The size is true to the measurements provided and the engraving I ordered is perfect. I would recommend this flask and company to anyone looking for a great quality product and wonderful, speedy service.
Hana - Created at 2016-08-01 21:50:45
magento
Ratings:
Great Product
This flask is beautifully designed and true to measurements provided. Processing and shipping time is also very quick! Would definitely recommend this product and this company!
Hana - Created at 2016-08-01 21:46:24
magento
Ratings:
hip flasks
I bought 6 hip flasks for all of my friends for their birthdays. I was very impressed with the quality of them and the service I received was absolutely first class. A few of the flasks were showing out of stock so I called to check when these would be available. I was assured they would be back in stock soon and was promised an email to give an indication of when I would receive them so I was happy to go ahead and order them. I received the email and they were delivered very promptly. I was also impressed with the returns policy you have - free returns and 365 days to return! I would recommend your company to anyone - thanks.
jane haldane - Created at 2016-07-13 10:30:53
magento
Ratings:
Finely crafted
This pewter funnel is finely crafted. You can feel the quality in its weight. Recommended.
Niall - Created at 2016-06-29 10:45:09
 
105 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5