Product Reviews
134 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
excellent quality
Purchased sporran flask to present to a visitor from America and opted to have it engraved. It arrived quickly and in time for Christmas. It was well made and the engraving was exactly what I requested and of excellent quality. Very pleased with my purchase and my american guest was delighted.
John Docherty - Created at 2019-01-02 11:49:29
magento
Ratings:
extremely happy
I am extremely happy with the flask and artwork. Delivery and packaging was spot on.
Alan Meddings - Created at 2018-12-19 09:52:03
magento
Ratings:
Really impressed
Really impressed with the quality of the item, the engraving, the presentation and speed of delivery. Will be proud to give this as a gift and will use you again
Sarah Magill - Created at 2018-12-06 12:43:25
magento
Ratings:
Perfect!
It’s the perfect present
christine davies - Created at 2018-11-20 22:05:35
magento
Ratings:
Utterly brilliant
I found this website at 17.10 on a Friday afternoon. At 17.15, I spoke to David who couldn't have been more helpful. Having then ordered, I received regular updates and checks and the postman has just arrived with the beautiful, engraved hipflask as ordered. This was 4 1/2 days from finding buyahipflask.com. Astoundingly brilliant service and product. I can't recommend them highly enough. Thank you David.
Helen Johnson-Ferguson - Created at 2018-09-05 10:45:56
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Pocket Flask & Engraving
I have ordered several hips flasks and tankards from this Company and would not go anywhere else. Good communication, good quality and engraving really nice. Dispatched really quickly.Thank you David for all your help as always.
Sue Stimpson - Created at 2018-03-27 23:14:20
magento
Ratings:
Very pleased
Excellent product and very nice to hold (and drink out of).
George Hill - Created at 2017-12-28 11:09:00
magento
Ratings:
Lovely Product very pleased
I have bought this product a part of my wedding to use in my Sporran , the Flask is lovely and the engraving on the back is fantastic , delivery took time but worth the wait , many thanks
Andrew Robertson - Created at 2017-12-15 17:24:22
magento
Ratings:
Genuine quality and nice packing
This hip flask is more beautiful than I expected.nice mirror finishing and it's made by hand and that's why the reason for purchasing this product.i don't know how to express my gratitude to the seller and the company because they actually sell what they have mentioned.no drawbacks and it's a perfect choice for anyone whom wants to own a genuine quality hip flask and it included a mini plastic funnel. :) :) :) :) :)
Joshua Abraham - Created at 2017-10-23 08:54:01
magento
Ratings:
Genuine quality and nice packing
This hip flask is more beautiful than I expected.nice mirror finishing and it's made by hand and that's why the reason for purchasing this product.i don't know how to express my gratitude to the seller and the company because they actually sell what they have mentioned.no drawbacks and it's a perfect choice for anyone whom wants to own a genuine quality hip flask and it included a mini plastic funnel. :) :) :) :) :)
Joshua Abraham George - Created at 2017-10-23 08:45:15
 
134 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5